Links

Share Button

A collection of links that are sure to grow over time…

Star Wars Related

Star Wars – http://starwars.com

Lucas Arts – http://www.lucasarts.com

Rancho Obi-Wan – http://www.ranchoobiwan.org

Wookieepedia – http://starwars.wikia.com

James Arnold Taylor’s Youtube Page

TheForce.net – http://www.theforce.net

Catherine Taber – http://www.catherinetaber.com

Star Wars ROTC – http://www.starwarsrotc.com

Star Wars The Old Republic – http://www.swtor.com

LEGO Star Wars – http://starwars.lego.com

Hasbro Star Wars Toys – http://www.hasbro.com/starwars

The Clone Wars – http://www.starwars.com/explore/the-clone-wars

Star Wars Uncut – http://www.starwarsuncut.com

Robot Chicken Star Wars – http://robotchicken.com/star-wars

Family Guy Star Wars – http://familyguy.wikia.com/wiki/Star_Wars

Angry Birds Star Wars – http://angrybirds.tumblr.com

Club Jade – http://clubjade.net


Other Links

Big Shiny Robot – http://www.bigshinyrobot.com

The Mediocre Show – http://www.mediocreshow.com

Obviously Oblivious Podcast – http://www.obviouslyoblivious.com

Mediocre Radio Network – http://www.mediocreradionetwork.com

Geek Show Podcast – http://www.geekshowpodcast.com

Parker Publicity – http://www.parkerpublicity.com

Welcome To That Whole Thing Podcast

Zax Worx (Glasses from Any Liquor/Beer Bottles) – http://www.zaxworx.com

Hayden Planetarium – http://www.haydenplanetarium.org

Star Talk Radio – http://www.startalkradio.net

Big Movie Mouth Off – https://www.facebook.com/BigMovieMouthOff

Top Dead Celebrity – http://topdeadcelebrity.com

Mark Dago – http://markdago.bandcamp.com/track/knightfall

Kat Martin Artist – http://www.artistkat.com

ASPCA – http://www.aspca.org

Humane Society – http://www.humanesociety.org

Arm The Animals – http://www.armtheanimals.com

Games For Soldiers – http://gamesforsoldiers.com/operation_gfs.html

City Under The Moon – http://www.cityunderthemoon.com

Geekimals – http://peraltartsy.myshopify.com/collections/geekimals

Nexus Of NERD – http://nexusofnerd.com

Stabby Art Co. – http://getstabby.com

Share Button

3 comments

  1. Simply want to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  2. darthbarr

    May the force be with you all

  3. I just want to thank you for your most recent podcast about “The Force Awakens”. Yesterday, December 21st, I went to the theater with a friend to view Star Wars. I, by the way, am a “big” fan of Star Wars. I have been all my life. As a child I collected, and played with all my Star Wars toys, which is why all of them have ended up broken, and now, put away in boxes. But, with this movie, when it began, I was confused as to who Lor San Takka’s character was and what role did he play in the Resistance, and how did he know General Leia Organa? Secondly, when I saw the movie, I was confused as to who the “First Order” was and who was Snoke, the Supreme Leader. Though, after listening to your podcast, a lot of this was cleared up for me. Thank you. However, in addition to these questions, some confusion still remains regarding Chewbacca. After Han had died, and Chewbacca set the charges, I assumed, incorrectly, I might add, that Chewbacca died. I, though was glad to see that he was piloting the Falcon.
    Now, one of my favorite scenes from the movie was when Rey used the force to obtain the lightsaber that was stuck in the snow and as it flew past Kylo Ren into her hands. Also, the lightsaber battle between her and Kylo, in my opinion was great, and this was equal to Luke and Vader in the “Empire Strikes Back”.
    Now, as for my ranking. I rate this equal with “The Empire Strikes Back” “The Force Awakens” and “Revenge of the Sith” are tied for second for me, “A New Hope”, Return of the Jedi, “The Phantom Menace and my least favorite: “Attack of the Clones.”
    All of you run a great podcast and I will be looking forward to your next episode. May the Force Be With You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *